2 thoughts on “Mr. Black is 13 days old today and weighs 2.52 pounds.

  1. I check the site every day in hopes of finding new posts, but there hasn’t been anything since lunch feeding on 5/20. I’m sorry to be a pest, but any chance of getting more pictures and updated weights please please please.

    Like

    1. We are posting to another WordPress site now. Sorry that I didn’t let you know. I let those on Facebook know and neglected to let those of you on my older WordPress site know. The new site is http://www.laurelwooddoodles.blog
      We will be phasing out both the Laurelwooddoodles.wordpress.com site, the one you are using now and the Facebook page soon. I am glad that you let me know about missing the content. There is new content on the new site…

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started